NameTitleHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Club Email    PiusXTrap@outlook.com
Craig Keaschall Head Coach 402-488-4725402-499-9767CKeaschall@ShelterInsurance.com
Dave Tunink Coach 402-483-4973402-430-1759dave.tunink@nebraska.gov
Kent Richard Coach 402-488-4562402-540-2915kentr@inebraska.com
Steve Mulinix Coach  402-416-7491steve.mulinix@altermetalrecycling.com
Aaron Lyons Coach  402-525-2548aaronlyons215@gmail.com
Jeff Krinke Coach 402-613-1443Jeff.Krinke@gmail.com
Kerry Hartz Coach   
Scott Kreikemeier Coach 402-672-4367sfkreikemeier@neb.rr.com
Gary Wieman Coach 402-416-8195 
Lisa Borzekofski Ikes Kitchen  402-540-5252lisa.borzekofski@windstream.net
Patty Richard Treasurer 402-488-4562402-429-6975kentr@inebraska.com
Ann Mulinix Practice Coordinator 402-890-1547mulinixann@gmail.com
Lance Wagner Admin/ Grill Master 402-310-3284lancewagner@windstream.net
Sean Clough     
Natalie Keaschall Ikes Coordinator 402-560-7750nkeaschall@gmail.com
Chris Noecker Grill Master 402-580-0637noeckerchris@yahoo.com