NameTitleHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Aaron Lyons Jr. High Head Coach  402-525-2548aaronlyons215@gmail.com
Jeff Krinke Sr. High Head Coach 402-613-1443jeff.krinke@gmail.com
Kent Richard Coach 402-488-4562402-540-2915kentr@neb.rr.com
Craig Keaschall Coach  402-499-9767CKeaschall@ShelterInsurance.com
Mike Jordan Coach 402-309-0382michaelbret@me.com
Ed Cross Coach 402-429-5238ecraz@me.com
Tom Shea Coach 402-430-1379tmshea1979@gmail.com
Jeff Dreith Coach 402-202-6935Dreithman@neb.rr.com
Dave Tunink Coach 402-483-4973402-430-1759dtunink1971@gmail.com
Gary Wieman Coach 402-416-8195gary.wieman@gmail.com
Cory Callahan Coach 402-432-7378cmcallahan73@yahoo.com
Mo Dreith Treasurer  402-202-6923msjdreith@charter.net
Gretchen Bixenmann Practice Coordinator402-570-1369 gretch727@yahoo.com
Jackie Newman Practice Coordinator 402-730-8689nerdman.2000@gmail.com
Janel Callahan Apparel Coordinator 402-470-2611jcallahan96@gmail.com
Mo Dreith Media Coordinator 402-202-6923msjdreith@charter.net
Tom Bennett Grill Master 402-840-5094rentgarmel@gmail.com
Kent Richard Kitchen 402-540-2915kentr@neb.rr.com