NameTitleHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Club Email    PiusXTrap@outlook.com
Craig Keaschall Head Coach 402-488-4725402-499-9767CKeaschall@ShelterInsurance.com
Dave Tunink Coach 402-483-4973402-430-1759dtunink1971@gmail.com
Kent Richard Coach 402-488-4562402-540-2915kentr@inebraska.com
Aaron Lyons Jr. High Head Coach  402-525-2548aaronlyons215@gmail.com
Jeff Krinke Coach 402-613-1443jeff.krinke@gmail.com
Kerry Hartz Coach   
Scott Kreikemeier Coach 402-672-4367sfkreikemeier@neb.rr.com
Gary Wieman Coach 402-416-8195gary.wieman@gmail.com
Cory Callahan Coach 402-432-7378cmcallahan73@yahoo.com
Ed Cross Coach 402-429-5238ecraz@me.com
Tom Shea Coach 402-430-1379tmshea1979@gmail.com
Lisa Borzekofski Ikes Kitchen  402-540-5252lisa.borzekofski@windstream.net
Patty Richard Treasurer 402-488-4562402-429-6975kentr@inebraska.com
Kathy Krinke Practice Coordinator 402-613-2576krinkef6@gmail.com
Angie Kreikemeier Apparel Coordinator 402-525-4017akreikemeier@neb.rr.com
Sean Clough Grill Master 402-450-0232sclough@lps.org
Natalie Keaschall Ikes Coordinator 402-560-7750nkeaschall@gmail.com